Return to Headlines

Turkey Trot Winners

2018 Turkey Trot Winners


Abby Hall and Colin Lawrie

Alexis Gomez and Charlie Going

John Gerbick and Raylynn McCarthy

Brittney and Charlie Mayes

Vivian Boss and Connor Allen

Lydia O'Connor and Johnny Hughes

Jonathan Herrara and Isabell Swett

Vinnie Anzalone and Lauren Geary

Brittyn Carrier and Cole Legere

Daxtin Richard and Aurie Nelson

Brycen Kushner and Cailin Swett

Gianna Gerbick and Vito Anzalone



Kristi Legere