LCS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Melanie Abbe Kindergarten Teacher m.abbe@sau63.org
Haleigh Abell ABA h.abell@sau63.org
Patty Avron Paraeducator p.avron@sau63.org
Jacklyn Bird Custodian j.bird@sau63.org
Michele Boette Personal Care Assistant m.boette@sau63.org
Kelly Eshback Paraeducator k.eshback@sau63.org
Elizabeth "Libby" Graves Kindergarten Teacher e.graves@sau63.org
Candice Heinemann Preschool Teacher c.heinemann@sau63.org
Sherry LeBlanc School Secretary 732-9178 s.leblanc@sau63.org
Berit Luth Personal Care Assistant b.luth@sau63.org
Vicki MacPherson Kindergarten Teacher v.macpherson@sau63.org
Michelle Mason Paraeducator m.mason@sau63.org
Laura Swim-Gifford School Nurse l.gifford@sau63.org
Peter Weaver Principal/Superintendent of Schools 732-9170 p.weaver@sau63.org