LCS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Vacant Food Service
Tracy AuCoin Paraeducator
Albert Boucher Custodian
Nicole Dane Kindergarten Teacher n.dane@sau63.org
Dream Dawn ABA Therapist d.dawn@sau63.org
Kelly Eshback Paraeducator
Christina Gauthier Paraeducator
Sara Jackson RBT
Bridget Jasper ABA Therapist b.jasper@sau63.org
Robert LaRoche Principal 732-9229 r.laroche@sau63.org
Sherry LeBlanc School Secretary 732-9178 s.leblanc@sau63.org
Melissa Levesque Preschool Teacher m.levesque@sau63.org
Jillian Lundstrom Personal Care Assistant
Vicki MacPherson Kindergarten Teacher v.macpherson@sau63.org
Michelle Mason Paraeducator
Stephanie Mattson RBT s.mattson@sau63.org
Taylor McArdle Kindergarten Teacher t.mcardle@sau63.org
Nadine Preftakes Paraeducator
Laura Swim-Gifford School Nurse l.gifford@sau63.org