LCS Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Vacant Custodian
Vacant Paraeducator
Vacant ABA Therapist
Vacant Personal Care Assistant
Melanie Abbe Kindergarten Teacher m.abbe@sau63.org
Tracy AuCoin ABA Therapist t.aucoin@sau63.org
Michele Boette Paraprofessional m.boette@sau63.org
Lindsay Britton RBT l.britton@sau63.org
Nicole Dane Kindergarten Teacher n.dane@sau63.org
Kelly Eshback Paraeducator k.eshback@sau63.org
Christina Gauthier Paraeducator c.gauthier@sau63.org
Bridget Jasper ABA Therapist b.jasper@sau63.org
Bryan Lane Principal/Superintendent of Schools 732-9170 b.lane@sau63.org
Sherry LeBlanc School Secretary 732-9178 s.leblanc@sau63.org
Melissa Levesque Preschool Teacher m.levesque@sau63.org
Vicki MacPherson Kindergarten Teacher v.macpherson@sau63.org
Michelle Mason Paraeducator m.mason@sau63.org
Jamie Skinner Food Service j.skinner@sau63.org
Laura Swim-Gifford School Nurse l.gifford@sau63.org