2021-2022 FRES Staff Directory

  • 1.
  • 2.
    • Christina
    • Gauthier
    • Administrative Assistant to the Principal
    • c.gauthier@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 3.
    • Patsy
    • Berube
    • Administrative Assistant
    • p.berube@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 4.
    • Katie
    • Balcom
    • School Nurse
    • k.balcom@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 5.
    • Aimee
    • Gelineau
    • Guidance Counselor
    • a.gelineau@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 6.
    • Bridgette
    • Fuller
    • RTI Coordinator
    • b.fuller@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 7.
    • Dan
    • LaSala
    • Technology Coordinator
    • d.lasala@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 8.
    • Kristen
    • Dame
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • k.dame@sau63.org
  • 9.
    • Jessica
    • Hill
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • j.hill@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 10.
    • Julie
    • Lemire
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • j.lemire@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 11.
    • Heather
    • Desmarais
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • h.desmarais@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 12.
    • Rebecca
    • Hawkes
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • r.hawkes@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 13.
    • Kristen
    • Lindquist
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • k.lindquist@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 14.
    • Melanie
    • Drew
    • 3rd Grade Teacher
    • m.drew@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 15.
    • Samantha
    • Sappet
    • 3rd Grade Teacher
    • s.dignan@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 16.
    • Andrea
    • Petrone
    • 3rd Grade Teacher
    • a.petrone@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 17.
    • Sandy
    • Reid
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • s.reid@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 18.
    • Gianna
    • Galluzzo
    • 4th Grade teacher
    • g.galluzzo@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 19.
    • Erin
    • Stewart
    • 5th Grade Teacher
    • e.stewart@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 20.
    • Holly
    • Lafoe
    • 5th grade teacher
    • h.lafoe@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 21.
    • Greg
    • Lamers
    • Art Teacher
    • g.lamers@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 22.
    • Stephanie
    • Loiselle
    • Librarian
    • s.loiselle@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 23.
  • 24.
    • Fritz
    • Shenk
    • Physical Education
    • f.shenk@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 25.
    • Stephanie
    • Loiselle
    • Technology
    • s.loiselle@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 26.
    • Jane
    • Lehto
    • Special Education Teacher
    • j.lehto@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 27.
  • 28.
    • Tammy
    • Cargill
    • Reading Specialist
    • t.cargill@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 29.
    • Kristen
    • Dame
    • Title One
    • k.dame@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 30.
    • Ashley
    • Ansara
    • ABA Therapist
    • a.ansara@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 31.
    • Ashley
    • Noonan
    • ABA Therapist
    • a.noonan@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 32.
    • Lisa
    • Boaen
    • Special Education BCBA
    • l.Boaen@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 33.
    • Heather
    • Roberts
    • Paraeducator
    • h.roberts@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 34.
    • Stephanie
    • Gilbert
    • Paraeducator
    • s.gilbert@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 35.
  • 36.
  • 37.
    • Pete
    • Stephenson
    • Daytime Custodian
    • p.@sau63.org
  • 38.
    • Bill
    • Carey
    • Evening Custodian
    • w.carey@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229
  • 39.
    • John
    • Ward
    • Evening Custodian
    • j.ward@sau63.org
    • 603-732-9229