2020-2021 FRES Staff Directory

  • 1.
  • 2.
    • Kristi
    • Legere
    • Administrative Assistant
    • k.legere@sau63.org
  • 3.
    • Patsy
    • Berube
    • Administrative Assistant
    • p.berube@sau63.org
  • 4.
    • Danielle
    • Berube, R.N.
    • School Nurse
    • d.berube@sau63.org
  • 5.
  • 6.
    • Dan
    • LaSala
    • Technology Coordinator
    • d.lasala@sau63.org
  • 7.
  • 8.
    • Bridgette
    • Fuller
    • 1st Grade Teacher
    • b.fuller@sau63.org
  • 9.
  • 10.
  • 11.
    • Rebecca
    • Hawkes
    • 2nd Grade Teacher
    • r.hawkes@sau63.org
  • 12.
  • 13.
    • Samantha
    • Sappet
    • 3rd Grade Teacher
    • s.dignan@sau63.org
  • 14.
  • 15.
    • Holly
    • Lafoe
    • 4th grade teacher
    • h.lafoe@sau63.org
  • 16.
    • Sandy
    • Reid
    • 4th Grade Teacher
    • s.reid@sau63.org
  • 17.
    • Melanie
    • Drew
    • 5th Grade Teacher
    • m.drew@sau63.org
  • 18.
  • 19.
  • 20.
  • 21.
  • 22.
    • Fritz
    • Shenk
    • Physical Education
    • f.shenk@sau63.org
  • 23.
    • Stephanie
    • Loiselle
    • Technology
    • s.loiselle
  • 24.
    • Kathleen
    • Harris
    • Special Education Teacher
    • k.harris@sau63.org
  • 25.
  • 26.
  • 27.
  • 28.
  • 29.
    • Lisa
    • Boaen
    • Special Education BCBA
    • l.Boaen@sau63.org
  • 30.
  • 31.
  • 32.
  • 33.
  • 34.
    • Pete
    • Daytime Custodian
    • p.@sau63.org
  • 35.
    • Bill
    • Carey
    • Evening Custodian
    • w.carey@sau63.org
  • 36.
    • John
    • Ward
    • Evening Custodian
    • j.ward@sau63.org