FRES Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Holly Lafoe 4th grade h.lafoe@sau63.org
Kristen Hebert Grade 2 k.hebert@sau63.org
Kristi Legere Administrative Assistant k.legere@sau63.org
Patsy Berube Administrative Assistant p.berube@sau63.org
JoAnn Dufour Guidance Counselor j.dufour@sau63.org
Kim Sheridan, R.N. School Nurse s.sheridan@sau63.org
Andrew Stevens Technology Coordinator A.Stevens@sau63.org
Greg Lamers Art Teacher g.lamers@sau63.org
Danielle Cambray Grade 1 d.cambray@sau63.org
Bridgette Fuller Grade 1 b.fuller@sau63.org
Julie Lemire Grade 1 j.lemire@sau63.org
Heather Desmarais Grade 2 h.desmarais@sau63.org
Rebecca Hawkes Grade 2 r.hawkes@sau63.org
Kristin Hebert Grade 3 k.hebert@sau63.org
Samantha Sappet Grade 3 s.dignan@sau63.org
Melanie Drew Grade 5 m.drew@sau63.org
Erin Tierney Grade 5 e.tierney@sau63.org
Sandy Reid Grade 4 s.reid@sau63.org
Stephanie Loiselle Librarian s.loiselle@sau63.org
Claudette Barker Music c.barker@sau63.org
Fritz Shenk Physical Education f.shenk@sau63.org
Audrey Bober Special Education Teacher a.bober@sau63.org
Kathleen Harris Special Education Teacher k.harris@sau63.org
Amber Casavant Special Education BCBA a.casavant@sau63.org
Ashley Noonan ABA Therapist a.noonan@sau63.org
Ashley Ansara ABA Therapist a.ansara@sau63.org
Tammy Cargill Reading Specialist t.cargill@sau63.org
Kristen Dame Title One k.dame@sau63.org
Kimberly Swanson Title One k.swanson@sau63.org
Carrie Broderick Paraeducator c.broderick@sau63.org
Stephanie Gilbert Paraeducator s.gilbert@sau63.org
Ann Harkleroad Paraeducator a.harkleroad@sau63.org
Heidi Kemmerer Paraeducator h.kemmerer@sau63.org
Patricia Polson Paraeducator p.polson@sau63.org
Stephanie Loiselle Technology s.loiselle
Deb Roske Food Service d.roske@sau63.org
Dan LaSala Daytime Custodian d.lasala@sau63.org
Bill Carey Evening Custodian w.carey@sau63.org