Current Budget Committee Members

First Name Last Name Town of Residence E-Mail Term
Leslie Browne, Vice Chair Wilton l.browne@sau63.org 2023
William " Bill" Ryan Lyndeborough w.ryan@sau63.org 2023
Lisa Post Lyndeborough, At Large l.post@sau63.org 2023
Jennifer Bernet Wilton j.bernet@sau63.org 2025
Jeffrey Jones Chair Wilton j.jones@sau63.org 2025
Adam Lavallee Lyndeborough, At-Large a.lavallee@sau63.org 2025
Dennis Golding, School Board Liaison Wilton d.golding@sau63.org 2025
Caitlin Maki, Secretary Wilton c.maki@sau63.org 2024
Geoffrey Allen Lyndeborough g.allen@sau63.org 2023
Dick Rockwood Wilton rockwoodapp@tellink.net 2024