Current Budget Committee Members

First Name Last Name Town of Residence E-Mail Term
Leslie Browne, Chairman Wilton l.browne@sau63.org 2020
Christine Tiedemann, Vice Chairman Wilton c.tiedemann@sau63.org 2019
Alex LoVerme, School Board Rep. Wilton a.loverme@sau63.org 2021
William " Bill" Ryan Lyndeborough w.ryan@sau63.org 2020
Pamela Altner Lyndeborough, At Large p.altner@sau63.org 2019
Lisa Post, Secretary Lyndeborough, At Large l.post@sau63.org 2020
Edwina Hastings Wilton e.hastings@sau63.org 2019
Dennis Golding Wilton d.golding@sau63.org 2021
Jennifer Bernet Wilton 2021
Kevin Boette Lyndeborough 2021