Current Budget Committee Members

First Name Last Name Town of Residence E-Mail Term
Leslie Browne, Vice Chair Wilton l.browne@sau63.org 2023
Christine Tiedemann Wilton c.tiedemann@sau63.org 2022
William " Bill" Ryan Lyndeborough w.ryan@sau63.org 2023
Lisa Post Lyndeborough, At Large l.post@sau63.org 2023
Dennis Golding Wilton d.golding@sau63.org 2024
Jeffrey Jones, Chair Wilton j.jones@sau63.org 2022
Adam Lavallee Lyndeborough, At-Large a.lavallee@sau63.org 2022
Jonathan Vanderhoof, School Board Liaison Lyndeborough j.vanderhoof@sau63.org 2021
Darlene Anzalone Lyndeborough d.anzalone@sau63.org 2024
Caitlin Maki Wilton c.maki@sau63.org 2024