Current Budget Committee Members

First Name Last Name Town of Residence E-Mail Term
Leslie Browne, Chair Wilton l.browne@sau63.org 2023
Christine Tiedemann Wilton c.tiedemann@sau63.org 2022
William " Bill" Ryan Lyndeborough w.ryan@sau63.org 2023
Lisa Post Lyndeborough, At Large l.post@sau63.org 2023
Dennis Golding Wilton d.golding@sau63.org 2021
Jennifer Bernet Wilton j.bernet@sau63.org 2021
Kevin Boette, Vice Chair Lyndeborough k.boette@sau63.org 2021
Jeffrey Jones, Secretary Wilton j.jones@sau63.org 2022
Adam Lavallee Lyndeborough, At-Large a.lavallee@sau63.org 2022
Jonathan Vanderhoof, School Board Liaison Lyndeborough j.vanderhoof@sau63.org 2021