Current Budget Committee Members

First Name Last Name Town of Residence E-Mail Term
Bridget Mooney Wilton b.mooney@sau63.org 2027
William " Bill" Ryan Lyndeborough, At-Large w.ryan@sau63.org 2026
Jonathan Vanderhoof Lyndeborough j.vanderhoof@sau63.org 2026
Jennifer Bernet Wilton j.bernet@sau63.org 2025
Jeffrey Jones Chair Wilton j.jones@sau63.org 2025
Adam Lavallee Lyndeborough, At-Large a.lavallee@sau63.org 2025
Stephanie Kirsch Wilton s.kirsch@sau63.org 2027
Phil Brooks Lyndeborough p.brooks@sau63.org 2027
Vacant Wilton
Michelle Alley, School Board Liaison Wilton m.Alley@sau63.org