Current School Board Members

  • Correspondence

    Residents who wish to contact Wilton-Lyndeborough School Board members should direct all correspondence to Matthew Ballou, Board Chairman m.ballou@sau63.org and  Bryan K. Lane, Superintendent b.lane@sau63.org who will direct your matter appropriately.

Name Seat Town Term Email
Matt Ballou School Board Chairman Lyndeborough 2020 m.ballou@sau63.org
Miriam Lemire At Large Member Lyndeborough 2020 m.lemire@sau63.org
Carol LeBlanc Member Wilton 2021 c.leblanc@sau63.org
Mark Legere Member Wilton 2022 m.legere@sau63.org
Alexander LoVerme Vice Chairman Wilton 2021 a.loverme@sau63.org
Jonathan Vanderhoof Member Lyndeborough 2021 j.vanderhoof@sau63.org
Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral Member Wilton 2022 t.cloutier-cabral@sau63.org
John Clark At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2022 j.clark@sau63.org
Vacant Wilton 2020