Current School Board Members

  • Correspondence

    Residents who wish to contact Wilton-Lyndeborough School Board members should direct all correspondence to sau63-schoolboard@sau63.org.  Emails received will become part of Board correspondence unless their content involves complaints regarding staff or students. Such complaints will be handled in accordance with policy KE and KEB.

     

2021-2022 School Board Members

Name Seat Town Term Email
Vacant Member Wilton 2022
Alexander LoVerme Chairman Wilton 2024 a.loverme@sau63.org
Jonathan Vanderhoof Member Lyndeborough 2024 j.vanderhoof@sau63.org
Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral Member Wilton 2022 t.cloutier-cabral@sau63.org
Paul White At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2022 p.white@sau63.org
Jim Kofalt Member Wilton 2023 j.kofalt@sau63.org
Charlie Post Member Lyndeborough 2023 c.post@sau63.org
Brianne Lavallee Vice Chair, At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2023 b.lavallee@sau63.org
Matt Mannarino Member Wilton 2024 m.mannarino@sau63.org