Current School Board Members

  • Correspondence

    Residents who wish to contact Wilton-Lyndeborough School Board members should direct all correspondence to Harry Dailey, Board Chairman h.dailey@sau63.org  and Bryan K. Lane, Superintendent b.lane@sau63.org who will direct your matter appropriately.

Name Seat Town Term Email
Harry Dailey Chairman Wilton 2019 h.dailey@sau63.org
Matt Ballou Vice Chairman Lyndeborough 2020 m.ballou@sau63.org
Charlie Post At Large Member Lyndeborough 2019 c.post@sau63.org
Miriam Lemire At Large Member Lyndeborough 2020 m.lemire@sau63.org
Joyce Fisk Member Wilton 2020
Carol LeBlanc Member Wilton 2021 c.leblanc@sau63.org
Mark Legere Member Wilton 2019 m.legere@sau63.org
Alexander LoVerme Member Wilton 2021 a.loverme@sau63.org
Jonathan Vanderhoof Member Lyndeborough 2021 j.vanderhoof@sau63.org