Current School Board Members

  • Correspondence

    Residents who wish to contact Wilton-Lyndeborough School Board members should direct all correspondence to  Emails received will become part of Board correspondence unless their content involves complaints regarding staff or students. Such complaints will be handled in accordance with policy KE and KEB.


Name Seat Town Term Email
Carol LeBlanc Member Wilton 2021
Mark Legere Member Wilton 2022
Alexander LoVerme Chairman Wilton 2021
Jonathan Vanderhoof Vice Chairman Lyndeborough 2021
Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral Member Wilton 2022
Paul White At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2022
Jim Kofalt Member Wilton 2023
Charlie Post Member Lyndeborough 2023
Brianne Lavallee At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2023