Current School Board Members

  • Correspondence

    Residents who wish to contact Wilton-Lyndeborough School Board members should direct all correspondence to sau63-schoolboard@sau63.org.  Emails received will become part of Board correspondence unless their content involves complaints regarding staff or students. Such complaints will be handled in accordance with policy KE and KEB.

     

Name Seat Town Term Email
Carol LeBlanc Member Wilton 2021 c.leblanc@sau63.org
Mark Legere Member Wilton 2022 m.legere@sau63.org
Alexander LoVerme Chairman Wilton 2021 a.loverme@sau63.org
Jonathan Vanderhoof Vice Chairman Lyndeborough 2021 j.vanderhoof@sau63.org
Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral Member Wilton 2022 t.cloutier-cabral@sau63.org
Paul White At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2022 p.white@sau63.org
Jim Kofalt Member Wilton 2023 j.kofalt@sau63.org
Charlie Post Member Lyndeborough 2023 c.post@sau63.org
Brianne Lavallee At-Large Member Lyndeborough 2023 b.lavallee@sau63.org