Current School Board Members

  • Correspondence

    Residents who wish to contact Wilton-Lyndeborough School Board members should direct all correspondence to Harry Dailey, Board Chairman  and Bryan K. Lane, Superintendent who will direct your matter appropriately.

Name Seat Town Term Email
Harry Dailey Chairman Wilton 2019
Matt Ballou Vice Chairman Lyndeborough 2020
Charlie Post At Large Member Lyndeborough 2019
Miriam Lemire At Large Member Lyndeborough 2020
Joyce Fisk Member Wilton 2020
Carol LeBlanc Member Wilton 2021
Mark Legere Member Wilton 2019
Alexander LoVerme Member Wilton 2021
Jonathan Vanderhoof Member Lyndeborough 2021