•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

WLC Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Taryn Anderson Music 2158 t.anderson@sau63.org
Alice Bartoldus MS Guidance Counselor 2114 a.bartoldus@sau63.org
Cathleen Bertoncini School Nurse 2126 c.bertoncini@sau63.org
Ann Bird Custodian 2163 a.bird@sau63.org
Catherine Blais MS Science Teacher 2108 c.blais@sau63.org
Allison Blondin MS Math Teacher 2203 a.blondin@sau63.org
Jonathan Bouley Director of Technology 2154 j.bouley@sau63.org
Alison Bowman HS English Teacher 2148 a.bowman@sau63.org
Kira Brewster Special Education 2132 k.brewster@sau63.org
Laura Bujak MS English Teacher 2210 l.bujak@sau63.org
Cheryl Carter Receptionist/Attendance Secretary 2211 c.carter@sau63.org
Olympia Clark Family and Consumer Science Teacher 2171 o.clark@sau63.org
Sharon Coffey School Counseling Secretary/Registrar 2120 s.coffey@sau63.org
Bill Comerford Math Teacher 2139 b.comerford@sau63.org
Linda Draper Administrative Assistant to the Principal 2142 l.draper@sau63.org
Margaret Dwyer English Teacher 2147 m.dwyer@sau63.org
Sarah Edmunds Principal 2301 s.edmunds@sau63.org
Stephanie Erickson Science Teacher 2149 s.erickson@sau63.org
Amanda Finigan Special Education 2138 a.finigan@sau63.org
Paul Flanagan Physical Education/Health 2134 p.flanagan@sau63.org
Ashley Goggin School Counselor 2114 a.goggin@sau63.org
Katie Gosselin Assistant Principal 2138 k.gosselin@sau63.org
Emily Hall Art Teacher 2170 e.hall@sau63.org
Kim Kershlis 2116 k.kershlis@sau63.org
Laura Kostenblatt Science Teacher 2201 l.kostenblatt@sau63.org
Amanda Kovaliv School Counseling Coordinator 2118 a.kovaliv@sau63.org
Jill Mainey 2125 j.mainey@sau63.org
Danyele Manning Technology Education d.manning@sau63.org
Brice Miller Physical Education/Health Teacher Athletic Director 2157 b.miller@sau63.org
Katie Morrow Special Education Teacher 2205 k.morrow@sau63.org
Katy Morshed English Teacher 2146 k.morshed@sau63.org
Melissa Norton MS Social Studies Teacher 2105 m.norton@sau63.org
Zachary Provost Social Studies Teacher 2140 z.provost@sau63.org
Jana Beth Reiter 2121
Cheryl Richards Math Teacher 2137 c.balusek@sau63.org
Erin Rosana MS Social Studies Teacher 2103 e.rosana@sau63.org
Deb Roske Director of Food Services 2159 d.roske@sau63.org
Victoria Schauer Social Studies Teacher 2136 v.schauer@sau63.org
Erin Smith Food Service Director 2159 e.smith@sau63.org
Emily Stefanich Curriculum Coordinator 2208 e.stefanich@sau63.org
Amalia Traffie English Teacher 2202 a.traffie@sau63.org
Hannah Trovitch Math Teacher 2204 h.trovitch@sau63.org
Andrew Tyler Computer Science Educator 2131 a.tyler@sau63.org
Frank Virzi Science Teacher 2149 f.virzi@sau63.org
Jessica Wentworth HS Math 2135 j.wentworth@sau63.org
Mary Beth Wiley Library Media Specialist 2123 m.wiley@sau63.org
Greg Zekser Chemistry/Physics Teacher 2150 g.zekser@sau63.org