•  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

WLC Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Taryn Anderson Music 2158 t.anderson@sau63.org
Alice Bartoldus MS Guidance Counselor 2114 a.bartoldus@sau63.org
Cathleen Bertoncini School Nurse 2126 c.bertoncini@sau63.org
Ann Bird Custodian 2163 a.bird@sau63.org
Catherine Blais MS Science Teacher 2108 c.blais@sau63.org
Kira Brewster Special Education 2132 k.brewster@sau63.org
Laura Bujak MS English Teacher 2210 l.bujak@sau63.org
Nicholas Buroker Director of Technology 2154 n.buroker@sau63.org
Cheryl Carter Receptionist/Attendance Secretary 2211 c.carter@sau63.org
Danyel Chapman I.T. 2149 d.chapman@sau63.org
Dale Chenette Math 2203 d.chenette@sau63.org
Olympia Clark Family and Consumer Science Teacher 2171 o.clark@sau63.org
Sharon Coffey School Counseling Secretary/Registrar 2120 s.coffey@sau63.org
Bill Comerford Math Teacher 2139 b.comerford@sau63.org
Sam Dignan Curriculum Coordinator 2125 s.dignan@sau63.org
Linda Draper Administrative Assistant to the Principal 2142 l.draper@sau63.org
Stephanie Erickson Science Teacher 2149 s.erickson@sau63.org
Amanda Finigan Special Education 2138 a.finigan@sau63.org
Paul Flanagan Physical Education/Health 2134 p.flanagan@sau63.org
Katie Gosselin Assistant Principal 2138 k.gosselin@sau63.org
Dawn Hall High School English 2147 d.hall@sau63.org
Emily Hall Art Teacher 2170 e.hall@sau63.org
Tyler Kiliulis High School Math 2137 t.kiliulis@sau63.org
Amanda Kovaliv School Counseling Coordinator 2118 a.kovaliv@sau63.org
Isabelle Lanzlinger High School English 2148 i.lanzlinger@sau63.org
Danyele Manning Technology Education d.manning@sau63.org
Becky McGrath Middle School Science 2108 r.mcgrath@sau63.org
Katie Morrow Special Education Teacher 2205 k.morrow@sau63.org
Katy Morshed English Teacher 2146 k.morshed@sau63.org
Megan Nantel Food Services Coordinator 2159 m.nantel@sau63.org
Melissa Norton MS Social Studies Teacher 2105 m.norton@sau63.org
Zachary Provost Social Studies Teacher 2140 z.provost@sau63.org
Tom Ronning Principal 2301 t.ronning@sau63.org
Erin Rosana HS Social Studies Teacher 2103 e.rosana@sau63.org
Hannah Rudd Middle School English 2202 h.rudd@sau63.org
Taylor Smith Spanish Teacher tc.smith@sau63.org
Joe Sullivan Middle School Math 2204 j.sullivan@sau63.org
Cam Taber Atheltic Director 2157 c.taber@sau63.org
Ben Thyng Middle School Science 2201 b.thyng@sau63.org
Ben Wiley MS Social Studies Teacher 2136 b.wiley@sau63.org
Mary Beth Wiley Library Media Specialist 2123 m.wiley@sau63.org