WLC Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Brian Bagley Principal 2144 b.bagley@sau63.org
Susan Ballou Assistant Principal 2301 s.ballou@sau63.org
Marc Belanger Social Studies Teacher 2132 m.belanger@sau63.org
Ann Bird Custodian 2163 a.bird@sau63.org
Laura Bujak MS English Teacher 2210 l.bujak@sau63.org
Olympia Clark Family and Consumer Science Teacher 2171 o.clark@sau63.org
Sharon Coffey School Counseling Secretary/Registrar 2120 s.coffey@sau63.org
Marcia Contarino English Teacher 2146 m.contarino@sau63.org
Linda Cordileone Business Teacher 2131 l.cordileone@sau63.org
Robert Deignan Director of Food Services 2159 r.deignan@sau63.org
Linda Draper Administrative Assistant to the Principal 2142 l.draper@sau63.org
David Finch Physical Education/Health Teacher 2134 d.finch@sau63.org
William Fox MS Science Teacher 2201 w.fox@sau63.org
David Galatzer - Levy Science Teacher 2149 d.galatzerlevy@sau63.org
Katie Gosselin Special Education Teacher 2138 k.gosselin@sau63.org
Kelly Griffin MS Science Teacher 2108 k.griffin@sau63.org
Kim Humphreys World Language Teacher 2102 k.humphreys@sau63.org
Rajbir Kalsi Science Teacher 2151 r.kalsi@sau63.org
Justin Kane Technology Education/Industrial Arts 2169 j.kane@sau63.org
Amanda Kovaliv Director of School Counseling 2118 a.kovaliv@sau63.org
Kathy Lefeber School Nurse 2126 k.lefeber@sau63.org
Erin Lhotsky MS Social Studies Teacher 2103 e.lhotsky@sau63.org
Amanda Miller MS Math Teacher 2204 a.miller@sau63.org
Brice Miller Physical Education/Health Teacher Athletic Director 2157 b.miller@sau63.org
Molly Moore MS Social Studies Teacher 2105 m.moore@sau63.org
Katie Morrow Special Education Teacher 2205 k.morrow@sau63.org
Katy Morshed English Teacher 2147 k.morshed@sau63.org
Audra Nolin World Language Teacher 2104 a.nolin@sau63.org
Shannon O'Donnell School Counselor MS Health Teacher 2114 s.odonnell@sau63.org
Zachary Provost Social Studies Teacher 2140 z.provost@sau63.org
Susan Rolke Chemistry/Physics Teacher 2150 s.rolke@sau63.org
Mary Jane Ryan Receptionist/Attendance Secretary 2211 m.ryan@sau63.org
Eric Schneider Music Teacher 2158 e.schneider@sau63.org
Shirley Schneider Math Teacher 2135 s.schneider@sau63.org
Dave Shelsky Math Teacher 2139 d.shelsky@sau63.org
Hannah Staib MS English Teacher 2202 h.staib@sau63.org
Matthew Thompson Social Studies Teacher 2136 m.thompson@sau63.org
Laura Warden Math Teacher 2137 l.warden@sau63.org
Amy White Library Media Specialist 2123 a.white@sau63.org
Greg Wider HS Language Arts 2148 g.wider@sau63.org
Kathie Wilson Special Education Teacher 2145 k.wilson@sau63.org
Judi Wing Art Teacher 2170 j.wing@sau63.org
Audrey Withee MS Math Teacher 2203 a.withee@sau63.org